UF Health Event Venues

Space name: ARB Courtyard
Location: Between the College of Medicine and the Academic Research Building
Contact name: Alice Apathy
Web address: http://events.health.ufl.edu/files/2012/03/EventRequestFormVer5.pdf
Phone number: 352-273-5420
Email address: aapathy@ufl.edu

Space name: Broad-Bussel Atrium
Location: Biomedical Sciences Building
Contact name: Matt Taylor
Web address: http://events.health.ufl.edu/files/2012/03/EventRequestFormVer5.pdf
Phone number: 352-273-9253
Email address: mtaylor1@ufl.edu

Space name: Cancer & Genetics Auditorium and Conference Rooms
Location: Cancer & Genetics Research Complex, CGRC 101
Contact name: Terry Murphy
Web address: http://cancer.ufl.edu/administration/cancer-genetics-research-complex-meeting-rooms-2/
Email address: tlmurphy@ufl.edu

Space name: Clinical and Translational Research Building, 3rd Floor, North Wing
Location: Clinical and Translational Science Institute
Contact name: Jason Haugh
Web address: http://events.health.ufl.edu/files/2012/03/EventRequestFormVer5.pdf
Email address: jhaugh@ufl.edu

Space name: Founders Gallery
Location: College of Medicine
Contact name: Alice Apathy
Web address: http://events.health.ufl.edu/files/2012/03/EventRequestFormVer5.pdf
Phone number: 352-273-5420
Email address: aapathy@ufl.edu

Space name: HPNP Auditorium
Location: HPNP, 1404
Contact name: Dominic Walker
Web address: http://facstaff.phhp.ufl.edu/hpnp/teaching.htm
Phone number: 352-273-6622
Email address: dowalker1@ufl.edu

Space name: Lauretta & John DeWeese Auditorium
Location: McKnight Brain Institute, LG-101A
Web address: http://www.mbi.ufl.edu/about-us/conference-rooms/
Phone number: 352-273-8500
Email address: events@mbi.ufl.edu

Space name: UF Health Shands Hospital Atrium
Location: UF Health Shands Hospital – 1st Floor
Contact name: Teresa Watson
Phone number: 352-265-0373
Email address: WATSTE@shands.ufl.edu

Space name: UF Health Shands Auxiliary Conference Center
Location: UF Health Shands Cancer Hospital – 1st Floor
Contact name: Kay Courson
Phone number: 352-733-1706
Email address: kcourson@ufl.edu

Space name: UF Health Shands Conference Rooms
Location: Various UF Health Shands locations
Contact name: In document
Web address: http://events.health.ufl.edu/files/2012/03/Conference-Room-Listing-2.pdf
Phone number: In document
Email address: In document

Space name: Wilmot Gardens
Location: 2023 Mowry Road, Gainesville, FL
Contact name: Grace Walker
Phone number: 352-273-5832
Email address: graceawalker@ufl.edu


If you have resources to add to this page please send them to the Public Functions Coordinator at events@hsc.ufl.edu.